Medarbetare

Jonas Thörnblom

Jonas Thörnblom (Butikschef) Trummor & Gitarr jonas@malmomusikaffar.com

Petter Rudnert

Petter Rudnert Gitarr, Bas & Förstärkare petter.rudnert@malmomusikaffar.com

Frej Magnusson

Frej Magnusson Pedaler, Gitarr, Bas & Webbansvarig frej.magnusson@malmomusikaffar.com

Michael Ask

Michael Ask Klaviatur & Studio mask@malmomusikaffar.com

Johan Helgesson

Johan Helgesson Trummor, Percussion & Service johan.helgesson@malmomusikaffar.com

Gunnar Kvant

Gunnar Kvant Servicetekniker service@malmomusikaffar.com

Marcus Anderberg

Marcus Anderberg Bas & Gitarr marcus@malmomusikaffar.com

Mattias Lorensson

Mattias Lorensson Lagerchef info@malmomusikaffar.com