Medarbetare

Jonas Thörnblom Butikschef Trummor & Gitarr jonas@malmomusikaffar.com

Petter Rudnert Gitarr, Bas & Förstärkare petter.rudnert@malmomusikaffar.com

Frej Magnusson Pedaler, Gitarr, Bas & Webbansvarig frej.magnusson@malmomusikaffar.com

Michael Ask Klaviatur & Studio mask@malmomusikaffar.com

Johan Helgesson Trummor, Percussion & Service johan.helgesson@malmomusikaffar.com

Gunnar Kvant Servicetekniker service@malmomusikaffar.com

Marcus Anderberg Bas & Gitarr marcus@malmomusikaffar.com

Nicklas Nilsson Lagerchef info@malmomusikaffar.com